Contacts

235 S. Lindberg St., Griffith, Indiana 46319 (USA)         Ph. 219-922-2668    Fax 219-922-2669
E-Mail:
sales@midwestpowerproducts.com

Company
Products
Inventory
Inventory Lists
Contacts
Location/Map
Feedback
Burvan Electric

Company Locations

INDIANA
235 S. Lindberg St
Griffith, IN 46319
Ph.  219-922-2668
Fax 219-922-2669
 

ILLINOIS
**Illinois customers can use
the below number:
Ph.  513-509-9608

Michael J. Burvan, President
E-mail:  sales@midwestpowerproducts.com

Karen Burvan
Secretary, Treasurer, Accounts Payable
E-mail: karen@midwestpowerproducts.com

Nicole Kruk
Receptionist, Accounting, Expiditing
E-mail: nicole@midwestpowerproducts.com

Jenni Manno
Accounting/Expediting
E-mail: jenni@midwestpowerproducts.com

SALES

Joe Burvan
Sales Manager
E-mail: joe@midwestpowerproducts.com

Aaron Zabonick
Sales Representative
E-mail: aaron@midwestpowerproducts.com

Keith Akers
Sales Representative
E-mail: keith@midwestpowerproducts.com

Jeff A. Devine
Shipping & Receiving Manager
E-mail: jeff@midwestpowerproducts.com

 

For more information contact:
Midwest Power Products & Controls, Inc.
235 S. Lindberg St., Griffith, IN 46319 (USA)
Ph. 219-922-2668    Fax 219-922-2669
E-mail: sales@midwestpowerproducts.com
 

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
Copyright 2019 Midwest Power Products & Controls, Inc.  All rights reserved.